2020 Holiday Hours

Dec ’20
24
12:00 pm
Dec ’20
25
Dec ’20
26
Dec ’20
31
12:00 pm
Jan
1
Jan
2

Merry Christmas Sign Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Lochte Feed Store! Please make note of our 2020 Holiday Hours for the remainder of 2020 and the start of 2021.

Thursday, December 24, 2020: Closing early at noon, 12:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2020: Closed
Saturday, December 26, 2020: Closed
Sunday, December 27, 2020: Always closed on Sunday’s

Monday, December 28 through Wednesday, December 30th, normal business hours

Thursday, December 31, 2020: Closing early at noon, 12:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021: Closed for inventory
Saturday, January 2, 2021: Closed for inventory
Sunday, January 3, 2021: Always closed on Sunday’s

We resume normal business hours on Monday, January 4, 2021.